Corporate Identity

ffbk Architekten AG Corporate Design Foundation FHNW Corporate Design Hotel Krafft Corporate Design Department of Religion FHNW Logo Development Hotel Krafft/Consum Corporate Design Hotel Greulich Corporate Design Forschungsstelle Kulturimpuls Corporate Design

Print

Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugend-Sinfonieorchester Aargau Invitation card Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugendorchester Freiamt Poster & invitation card Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugend Sinfonieorchester Aargau Folded poster & invitation card School of Business FHNW Poster design Künstlerhaus Boswil – 10 years Ensemble Boswil Folded poster & invitation card Künstlerhaus Boswil Foundation Poster & invitation card FHNW School of Life Sciences Research Report 2013/1014 FHNW School of Life Sciences Invitation Card FjordFiesta, Norway Collection overview catalogue FHNW Academy of Art and Design Graphic design FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland Diversity at the FHNW – Brochure FHNW Academy of Art and Design FHNW Invitation card & key visual FHNW School of Education Leporello & Poster FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland Diversity at the FHNW – Guide FHNW Academy of Art and Design Course Guide 2016/2017 FHNW School of Education Magazine for Special Education and Psychology FHNW School of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geomatics Imagebrochure, Institute of Energy in Building FHNW Academy of Art and Design Course Guide 2015/2016 School of Engineering FHNW Brochure School of Education FHNW Course Guide 2015/2016 University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Holiday greeting card University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Invitation card & Key visual University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Poster design Children's University FHNW Academy of Music Course Guide 2014/2015, 2013/2014 FHNW School of Education Research Report 2013/2014 Academy of Art and Design FHNW Moving announcement FHNW School of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geomatics Brochure Academy of Art and Design FHNW Invitation Card School for Teacher Education FHNW Leporello School of Business FHNW Invitation Card School of Business FHNW Invitation Card School for Teacher Education FHNW Leporello School of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geomatics FHNW Invitation Card Hotel Krafft Image Brochure FHNW School of Engineering Lecture Series Poster and Flyer FHNW Academy of Art and Design Course Guide 2013/2014 FHNW Academy of Art and Design Yearbook Kurt FHNW Academy of Art and Design Poster FHNW School of Engineering Course Guide 2014/2015 FHNW Academy of Art and Design Course Guide 2014/2015 FHNW School of Education Theater Performance Poster and Flyer The University of Basel, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Brochure FHNW School of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geomatic Invitation Card FHNW Academy of Art and Design Exhibition Posters University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Invitation Card

Image Campaign

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Image Campaign

Online

Forschungsstelle Kulturimpuls Web Design University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Microsite Image Campaign Hotel Krafft Web Design BLT Web Design Restaurant Pfifferling Web Design University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Intranet

Art Direction Photo Shooting

School of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geomatics FHNW Art Direction Fotoshooting Hotel Greulich Art Direction Photo Shooting FjordFiesta Art Direction Photo Shooting Hotel Krafft Art Direction Photo Shooting FHNW School of Engineering Art Direction Photo Shooting Hotel Krafft/Consum Art Direction Photo Shooting

Film

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW Image Campaign Film

Illustration

FHNW School of Education Mobile Lab Design

Corporate Identity

ffbk Architekten AG Corporate Design FHNW Stiftung Corporate Design Hotel Krafft Corporate Design FHNW Fachstelle Religion Logoentwicklung Hotel Krafft/Consum Corporate Design Hotel Greulich Corporate Design Forschungsstelle Kulturimpuls Corporate Design

Print

Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugend-Sinfonieorchester Aargau Einladungskarte Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugendorchester Freiamt Postergestaltung und Einladungskarte Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugend Sinfonieorchester Aargau Faltplakat HSW Ringvorlesung Postergestaltung Künstlerhaus Boswil – 10 Jahre Ensemble Boswil Faltplakat & Einladungskarte Künstlerhaus Boswil – Jugendorchester Freiamt Postergestaltung & Einladungskarte Hochschule für Life Sciences FHNW Research Report 2013/2014 Hochschule für Life Sciences FHNW Einladungskarte Forschungsevent FjordFiesta, Norwegen Katalog Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Buchgestaltung (grafisches Konzept)(grafisches Konzept) Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Diversity an der FHNW – Broschüre Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Einladungskarte & Key Visual Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Leporello und Postergestaltung Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Diversity an der FHNW – Wegweiser Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Studienführer 2016/2017 Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Magazingestaltung Hochschule für Architektur Bau und Geomatik FHNW Imagebroschüre, Institut Energie am Bau Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Studienführer 2015/2016 Hochschule für Technik FHNW Broschüre Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Studienführer 2015/2016 Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Jahreswechsel Karte Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Einladungskarte & Key Visual Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Plakatgestaltung KinderHochschule Musikhochschulen FHNW Studienverzeichnis Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Forschungsbericht 2013/2014 Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Umzugskarte Hochschule für Architektur, Bau und Geomatik FHNW Broschüre Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Einladungskarte Pädagogische Hochschule Leporello Hochschule für Wirtschaft FHNW Einladungskarte Hochschule für Wirtschaft FHNW Einladungskarte Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Leporello Hochschule für Architektur, Bau und Geomatik FHNW Einladungskarte Hotel Krafft Magazingestaltung Hochschule für Wirtschaft FHNW Plakatgestaltung Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Studienführer 2013/2014 Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Magazingestaltung Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Plakatgestaltung Hochschule für Technik FHNW Studienführer 2014/2015 Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Studienführer 2014/2015 Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Plakatgestaltung Universität Basel, Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Broschüre Hochschule für Architektur, Bau und Geomatik FHNW Einladungskarte Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst FHNW Plakatgestaltung Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Einladungskarte

Kampagne

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Image-Kampagne

Online

Forschungsstelle Kulturimpuls Webdesign Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Microsite Image-Kampagne Hotel Krafft Webdesign BLT Webdesign Restaurant Pfifferling Webdesign Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Intranet

Bildsprache

Hochschule für Architektur, Bau und Geomatik FHNW Art Direction Fotoshooting Hotel Greulich Art Direction Fotoshooting FjordFiesta Art Direction Fotoshooting Hotel Krafft Art Direction Fotoshooting Hochschule für Technik Art Direction Fotoshooting Hotel Krafft/Consum Art Direction Fotoshooting

Film

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW Filme Image-Kampagne

Illustration

Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW LKW Gestaltung